W A C O  

triathlon club

RACES

Want motivation to train? Hope to see friendly faces at your next event? Tell us what races you're signed up for and see what other members have already committed to!

Miracle Match Marathon

Sunday January 28, 2018 | Waco, Texas

The Cowtown Marathon

February 24-26, 2017 | Fort Worth, Texas

St. Patrick’s Sprint Tri

Sunday, March 12, 2017 | Keller, Texas

Memorial Hermann IRONMAN 70.3 Texas

Sunday, April 2, 2017 | Galveston, Texas

Memorial Hermann IRONMAN North American Championship Texas

Saturday, April 22, 2017 | The Woodlands, Texas

Human Race Waco

Saturday, April 29, 2017 | Waco, Texas

Tri Waco

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | Waco, Texas

IRONMAN 70.3 Boulder

Saturday, August 5, 2017 | Boulder, Colorado

Jack's Generic Triathlon

Sunday, August 6, 2017 | Austin, Texas

XTERRA Cameron Park

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | Waco, Texas

Hotter'N Hell Hundred (Triple Threat)

Thurs - Sun, August 24-27, 2017 | Wichita Falls, Texas

IRONMAN Wisconsin

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Colin's Hope Got2Swim 10K

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | Austin, Texas

Kerville Triathlon

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | Kerville, Texas

Waco Wild West 100 Bicycle Tour

Saturday, October 7, 2017 | Waco, Texas

IRONMAN Arizona

Sunday, November 19, 2017 | Tempe, Arizona

Upcoming events

No upcoming events

Month: June 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Jul 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
© Waco Triathlon Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software